Contact Us

LG Fox, Inc.

Staff Directory

Greg Fox
Kevin Bethel

Operations Manager
kbethel@lgfoxinc.com

Tim Fox

Corporate Manager of Safety
tfox@lgfoxinc.com

David Fox Jr.

Senior Project Manager
dfoxjr@lgfoxinc.com

Mike Memmer

Project Manager, Indiana Office
mmemmer@lgfoxinc.com

Mike Voris

Field Supervisor
mvoris@lgfoxinc.com

Bryan Cole

Field Supervisor
Project Manager, Indiana Office

bcole@lgfoxinc.com

Jeremy Fox

Field Supervisor
jfox@lgfoxinc.com

Jason Highley

Electrical Field Supervisor
jhighley@lgfoxinc.com

Rusty Whitson

Fabrication and Design Manager
rwhitson@lgfoxinc.com

Michelle Finn

Office Manager
mfinn@lgfoxinc.com

Satellite Offices

No mail accepted at these locations. Please send all mail and deliveries to the PO Box of the corporate office.

Indiana

P.O. Box 427
Princeton, IN 47670
(812) 385-3289

Texas

15738 Applewhite Road, Lot F6-2
San Antonio, TX 78264
(210) 628-6648

Georgetown, KY

1001 Cherry Blossom, Trailer City Lot
Georgetown, KY 40324
(502) 863-9483

Louis G Fox Company S. DE R.L. DE C.V.

LG Fox in Mexico

Staff Directory

Arturo Hernandez

Project Manager, Mexico
011 52 (444) 829 1567
011 52 (449) 241 3067

Greg Taulbee

Field Supervisor, Mexico
g.taulbee@lgfox.com